Board & Financials

Board and Financials


Executive Director

Frank Cerny


Vicki Feine

Vidler’s 5&10, Inc.

Cliff DeFlyer

Ace Flags

Jane Vosseller

Independent Health

Andrew Lipp


Paul W. Babbitt, Campaign Chair – Reaching Out Campaign, 2018-2019
Katherine Daley, Board Member – M&T Bank
Peter Dechert, Board Member- Buffalo Construction
Aaron Hejmowski, Board Member – Belmont Housing WNY
Tim Lafferty, Board Member – JBM Computer Consultants, Inc.
Scott Lezynski, Board Member – Moog. Inc.
Brian Maze, Board Member – Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
Sean Merkel, Board Member – Tops Friendly Markets
Norm Merriman, Board Member – Tom Green Development
Christye Peterson, Board Member and Campaign Chair, Reaching Out Campaign 2019-present
Mike Sawicki, Board Member- Zdarsky, Sawicki & Agostinelli LLP
Marcia Keller, Recording Secretary – Hunt Real Estate


Annual Report

Read how The ROC, our member agencies, donors, and volunteers work together to help our Participants reach self-sufficiency.

990 NYS Forms

As an exempt organization, we make our annual tax return (990) available for public inspection.

Audited Financial Statements

Independent auditors examine and prepare our financial records. See our statements and disclosures.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor